Contact

Due to the current pandemic our auction rooms and offices are all closed at present to help prevent the spread of COVID-19. 

We are however still accepting online valuation requests and have a few members of the team working from home to deal with any outstanding matters. 

To keep up to date with all matters please visit our News Page

We hope you are all keeping safe and hope to see you all soon once it is deemed safe to do so. 

Stay Safe & Stay Engaged

All the best

The Goldings Team 

Salerooms

Bourne

The Bourne Auction Rooms Spalding Road Bourne, Lincolnshire PE10 9LE

E: bourne@goldingyoung.com T: +44 (0) 1778 422686 F: +44 (0) 1778 425726

Monday to Friday 9am to 1pm & 2pm to 5pm (Except Bank Holidays)

Grantham

The Grantham Auction Rooms Old Wharf Road Grantham, Lincolnshire NG31 7AA

E: grantham@goldingyoung.com T: +44 (0) 1476 565118 F: +44 (0) 1476 561475

Monday to Friday 9am to 1pm & 2pm to 5pm (Except Bank Holidays)

Lincoln

The Lincoln Auction Rooms Thos Mawer House Station Road North Hykeham, Lincoln LN6 3QY

E: lincoln@goldingyoung.com T: +44 (0) 1522 524984 F: +44 (0) 1522 681804

Monday to Friday 9am to 1pm & 2pm to 5pm (Except Bank Holidays)

Regional Offices & Teams

Louth & Wolds Office

The Louth & Wolds Valuation Office 5 Mercer Row Louth LN11 9JG

E: louth@goldingyoung.com T: +44 (0) 1507 661864

Monday - By Appointment Tuesday - 10am to 4pm Wednesday - 10am to 4pm Thursday - By Appointment Friday - By Appointment Closed at weekends

Stamford & Rutland Office

The Stamford & Rutland Valuation Office 1 The George Mews Station Road Stamford England PE9 2LB

E: stamford@goldingyoung.com T: +44 (0) 1780 751666

Monday - 10am to 4pm Tuesday - By Appointment Wednesday - Closed Thursday - By Appointment Friday - By Appointment Closed at weekends

London & South

London & South Your regional valuer is Colin Young MRICS. Home visits are arranged throughout the region for Probate & Insurance Valuations and a full House Clearance service is available. We also have office facilities available in Central London for appointments. Please email or call Colin on 07976 977169 with your requirements.

E: london@goldingyoung.com T: +44 (0) 203 3011 007

Leicester & Midlands

Leicester & Midlands Valuation Office

E: leicester@goldingyoung.com T: +44 (0) 116 473 5735

Your regional valuer is Richard Plant MRICS. Home visits are arranged throughout the region for Probate & Insurance Valuations and a full House Clearance service is available. Please email or call Richard on 07973 552467 with your requirements.