Contact

Salerooms

Bourne

The Bourne Auction Rooms Spalding Road Bourne, Lincolnshire PE10 9LE

E: bourne@goldingyoung.com T: +44 (0) 1778 422686 F: +44 (0) 1778 425726

Grantham

The Grantham Auction Rooms Old Wharf Road Grantham, Lincolnshire NG31 7AA

E: grantham@goldingyoung.com T: +44 (0) 1476 565118 F: +44 (0) 1476 561475

Lincoln

The Lincoln Auction Rooms Thos Mawer House Station Road North Hykeham, Lincoln LN6 3QY

E: lincoln@goldingyoung.com T: +44 (0) 1522 524984 F: +44 (0) 1522 681804

Regional Offices & Teams

Louth & Wolds Office

The Louth & Wolds Valuation Office 5 Mercer Row Louth LN11 9JG

E: louth@goldingyoung.com T: +44 (0) 1507 661864

Stamford & Rutland Office

The Stamford & Rutland Valuation Office 1, The George Mews Station Road Stamford England PE9 2LB

E: stamford@goldingyoung.com T: +44 (0) 1780 751666

London

London By appointment

E: london@goldingyoung.com T: +44 (0) 203 3011 007